Mysterious Commenter

Sometime in January I received a nice comment on one of my slices. While I don’t know everyone that reads or comments I felt like this one I did/should. (The commenter was named my last name with some numbers.)

I reached out to my uncle to ask. In which I got the reply, “that was not me!” I asked a few more family members and gave up!

Screenshot

Fast-forward to March where I’ve received a few likes and, today, a comment that made me know it was definitely a family member! This time I reached out to my dad to make him the detective. Each person her asked responded with a “no” and another guess. It was still a mystery.

Screenshot

It wasn’t until my dad asked the question “does the name mean anything to anyone? Any other guesses?” that the mystery was solved. My uncle (same as before) replied asking for what the comment was. When he saw the comment, he finally revealed himself as the mysterious commenter!

Thanks Uncle Tommy for reading AND commenting on my slices. And for all who participated in solving the great mystery!

9 thoughts on “Mysterious Commenter

Leave a comment