See Something Say Something

We’ve all heard the phrase “see something say something.” But how often have you struggled with the thought of “should I….?”

This happened to a friend recently when she noticed the toilet seat in the bathroom at her own house had a blue hue to it. Do I tell my husband and have him make fun of me or tell me you should have cleaned the bathroom better? She decided to just clean it again herself.

After the 2nd or 3rd time though she had to tell him. What is going on? Is it because of my jeans? He was perplexed as well. But as luck would have it because she said it out loud TikTok came to the rescue…

Toilet seats (because of an antibacterial coating) may turn blue when they react with changing hormones of a pregnant women. Who knew?!?!

8 thoughts on “See Something Say Something

Leave a comment